Secure On-Line Payments

Space at the bottom of the menu

Festive Opening Times & Delivery Schedules

1 CommentMonday, 14 December 2020  |  Tom


Details of MDS opening hours and delivery schedules during the festive period

We will close at Midday on Thursday 24 December for the Christmas and New Year break and re-open on Monday 4 January; during this period there will be no despatch service - see full details below.

For orders required before Christmas, our last suggested despatch day is Tuesday 22 December.

We will despatch orders on Wednesday 23 December but cannot promise they will arrive before Christmas - please don't rely on it for an important Christmas purchase.

Monday 21 December Open Normal Despatch
Tuesday 22 December Open Normal Despatch  (#1)
Wednesday 23 December Open Limited Despatch  (#2)
Thursday 24 December Open (#3) No Despatch
Friday 25 December Closed No Despatch
Saturday 26 December Closed No Despatch
Sunday 27 December Closed No Despatch
Monday 28 December Closed No Despatch
Tuesday 29 December Closed No Despatch
Wednesday 30 December Closed No Despatch
Thursday 31 December Closed No Despatch
Friday 1 January Closed No Despatch
Saturday 2 January Closed No Despatch
Sunday 3 January Closed No Despatch
Monday 4 January      Open Normal Despatch

 

#1 - Last suggested date for deliveries required before Christmas - order by 4.00PM

#2 - Limited despatch, pre-Christmas delivery cannot be guaranteed

#3 - Close at 12 Noon on Christmas Eve

 

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all at MDS Battery